Pictures!

I only recently found out that pictures can be uploaded as well. Silly me.

With that discovery I have uploaded some from my time here. They aren’t just from Glasgow as well. Since I have traveled around a little bit I also have some from London and Edinburgh. And in the interest of not having an overwhelming amount I tried to limit how many I put up so hopefully this is a digestible amount.

Now, without further ado I bring you…

A Glasgow Sunset.

This was taken within the first month that I was here. A walk along the river provided this wonderful show.DSC_0129DSC_0135

The beautiful city of Edinburgh. Not as homely as Glasgow however.DSC_0288DSC_0293

Arthur’s Seat shrouded in mistDSC_0336

The fading light of Edinburgh and a selfie DSC_0389

The city sky line of Glasgow on a cloudy dayDSC_0613DSC_0624DSC_0821

My first castle! Castle Tantallon is a must go to for anyone who comes out here. There are a ton of nooks and crannies that you can explore and the view from the top is awesome.DSC_1003DSC_1007

Bass Rock. Home to a lighthouse and a million seagullsDSC_1010DSC_1012

This was taken in the town of North Berwick. Also a must go to place for anyone who wants to come to Scotland. It’s a lovely little town.DSC_0100DSC_0048

Glasgow once againDSC_0133DSC_0154

Loch Lomond via Balloch DSC_0271DSC_0272

Went to London for the day on a whim. Gorgeous day for it too DSC_0453DSC_0463DSC_0507DSC_0525

Thank you for having a look through my pictures. Hopefully, I can put up a few more in a couple of weeks. Till then,

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

